Contact

Krakow Film Festival

Office

ul. Basztowa 15/8a, 31-143 Kraków
tel./fax: +48 12 294 69 45

tel. +48 601 768 887
info@kff.com.pl

Office during the festival

Małopolski Ogród Sztuki (ul. Rajska 12)
tel. +48 603 855 325

Festival Director

Krzysztof Gierat
krzysztof.gierat@kff.com.pl

Programme Department

Head of Programme Department

Barbara Orlicz-Szczypuła
barbara.orlicz@kff.com.pl

Programme Department Assistants

Gabriela Guzy
gabriela.guzy@kff.com.pl

Maciej Reguła
maciej.regula@kff.com.pl

Deputy Head of Programme Department

Patrycja Czarny
patrycja.czarny@kff.com.pl

Shipping

Maciej Reguła
shipping@kff.com.pl

Guest Department

Joanna Gamrat
Maja Banasiak
guest@kff.com.pl

Volunteers Coordinator

Mikołaj Groń
wolontariat@kff.com.pl

Audience Coordination

widownia@kff.com.pl

Festival Reception

Lena Skrzydlewska
recepcja@kff.com.pl

Transport Department

Klaudia Pelc
transport@kff.com.pl

Online Ticketing System

Magdalena Walo
bilety@kff.com.pl

Music Video Night

Jan Chołoniewski – curator
jan@kff.com.pl

Docs+Science

Karol Jałochowski – curator
docsplusscience@kff.com.pl

KFF Industry

Head of KFF Industry 

Katarzyna Wilk
katarzyna.wilk@kff.com.pl

KFF Industry Assistants 

Małgorzata Kramek
malgorzata.kramek@kff.com.pl

Adriana Koczoń – KFF Market
ada.koczon@kff.com.pl

Head of KFF Market

Marta Świątek
marta.swiatek@kff.com.pl

PR & Marketing

Head of PR & Communication

Olga Lany
olga.lany@kff.com.pl
+48 608 722 903

Barbara Szymańska
barbara.szymanska@kff.com.pl
+48 604 443 331

Festival Daily

Anna E. Dziedzic – redaktor naczelna
anna.dziedzic@kff.com.pl

Press Office

Dagmara Marcinek
dagmara@kff.com.pl
+48 608 536 739

Promotion and Marketing

Karolina Bisping-Adamik (ONE Productions)- manager
karolina@kff.com.pl

Aleksandra Kozak
marketing@kff.com.pl

Promotion and Marketing

Karolina Bisping-Adamik (ONE Productions) – head
karolina@kff.com.pl

Monika Kilian
monika.kilian@kff.com.pl

Karolina Golik
karolina.golik@kff.com.pl

Michał Dobrzyński
michal.dobrzynski@kff.com.pl