Krakow Film Festival Office

ul. Basztowa 15/8a, 31-143 Kraków
tel./fax: +48 12 294 69 45
info@kff.com.pl

Office during the festival

Małopolski Ogród Sztuki (ul. Rajska 12)
tel. +48 603 855 325

 

Ticket Office MOS

Tel: 667 453 132

 

Festival reception:

27th May – 1 June: 10.00 till 21.00

2nd June: 10.00- 19.00

3rd June: closed

 

Ticket office at Festival Centre open from 10 am till 20.30 (except for 1st June – until 22.30)

Ticket office at other cinemas: open one hour before the first screening till half an hour after the last screening

 

Festival Director

Krzysztof Gierat
krzysztof.gierat@kff.com.pl

Head of Programme Department

Barbara Orlicz-Szczypuła
barbara.orlicz@kff.com.pl

Programme Office

 

Deputy Head of Programme Department

Patrycja Czarny
patrycja.czarny@kff.com.pl

Programme Department Coordinator

Barbara Rusinek
barbara.rusinek@kff.com.pl

Shipping Coordinator

Dagmara Marcinek
shipping@kff.com.pl

Guest Coordinator

Radek Mroczek, Michalina Oniszczuk

guest@kff.com.pl

Volunteer Coordinator

Urszula Tomalak

wolontariat@kff.com.pl

Online Ticketing System

Magdalena Walo
bilety@kff.com.pl

 
 

Audience Coordinator

widownia@kff.com.pl

Transport Coordinator

Pamela Ślufińska

transport@kff.com.pl

 

 

KFF Industry

 

Head of KFF Industry 

Katarzyna Wilk
katarzyna.wilk@kff.com.pl

 

KFF Industry Assistant 

Małgorzata Kramek

malgorzata.kramek@kff.com.pl

KFF Market

Marta Świątek
marta.swiatek@kff.com.pl

 

 
 

PR & Marketing

 

Spokeswoman / Media Patronage

Olga Lany
olga.lany@kff.com.pl

+ 48 608 722 903

Press Office

Paulina Bukowska

paulina.bukowska@kff.com.pl

 

 

 

International Media Relations

Anna E. Dziedzic
anna.dziedzic@kff.com.pl

 

Marketing Manager

Karolina Bisping-Adamik – ONE Productions
karolina@kff.com.pl

 

 

 

Production / Accompanying events

 

Production / Accompanying Events Coordinator

Monika Kilian – ONE Production

monika.kilian@kff.com.pl

Production

Tomasz Groń

tomasz.gron@kff.com.pl

Mikołaj Groń

mikolaj.gron@kff.com.pl

Jakub Piechowicz

jakub.piechowicz@kff.com.pl

 

 

Festival Reception

Anna Stachowiak

recepcja@kff.com.pl

 

Festival Daily

Anna E. Dziedzic – editor in chief
anna.dziedzic@kff.com.pl

 

Music Video Night

Jan Chołoniewski

jan@kff.com.pl