Krakow Film Festival Office

ul. Basztowa 15/8a, 31-143 Kraków
tel./fax: +48 12 294 69 45
info@kff.com.pl

Office during the festival

Małopolski Ogród Sztuki (ul. Rajska 12)
tel. +48 603 855 325

 

 

Festival Director

Krzysztof Gierat
krzysztof.gierat@kff.com.pl

Head of Programme Department

Barbara Orlicz-Szczypuła
barbara.orlicz@kff.com.pl

Programme Office

 

Deputy Head of Programme Department

Patrycja Czarny
patrycja.czarny@kff.com.pl

 

Shipping Coordinator

Dagmara Marcinek
shipping@kff.com.pl

Guest Department

guest@kff.com.pl

Volunteer Department

wolontariat@kff.com.pl

Online Ticketing System

Magdalena Walo
bilety@kff.com.pl

 
 

Audience Coordinator

widownia@kff.com.pl

Transport Department

transport@kff.com.pl

 

 

KFF Industry

 

Head of KFF Industry 

Katarzyna Wilk
katarzyna.wilk@kff.com.pl

 

KFF Industry Assistant 

Małgorzata Kramek

malgorzata.kramek@kff.com.pl

KFF Market

Marta Świątek
marta.swiatek@kff.com.pl

 

 
 

PR & Marketing

 

Spokeswoman / Media Patronage

Olga Lany
olga.lany@kff.com.pl

+ 48 608 722 903

Press Office

Paulina Bukowska

paulina.bukowska@kff.com.pl

 

 

 
Marketing Manager

Karolina Bisping-Adamik – ONE Productions
karolina@kff.com.pl

 

 

 

Festival Reception

recepcja@kff.com.pl

 

Festival Daily

Anna E. Dziedzic – editor in chief
anna.dziedzic@kff.com.pl

 

Music Video Night

Jan Chołoniewski

jan@kff.com.pl