Krakow Film Festival Office

ul. Basztowa 15/8a, 31-143 Kraków
tel./fax: +48 12 294 69 45
info@kff.com.pl

Office during the festival

(Festival reception open from 9 am till 9 pm)
Małopolski Ogród Sztuki (ul. Rajska 12)
tel. +48 12 433 00 33, +48 603 855 325

 

Festival Director

Krzysztof Gierat
krzysztof.gierat@kff.com.pl

Head of Programme Department

Barbara Orlicz-Szczypuła
barbara.orlicz@kff.com.pl

Programme Office

 

Deputy Head of Programme Department / 

National Competition Coordinator

Patrycja Czarny
patrycja.czarny@kff.com.pl

Short Film Competition Coordinator

Barbara Rusinek
barbara.rusinek@kff.com.pl

Shipping Coordinator

Dagmara Marcinek
shipping@kff.com.pl

Guest Coordinator

guest@kff.com.pl

Volunteer Coordinator

Magdalena Ładosz

wolontariat@kff.com.pl

Online ticketing system

Magdalena Walo
bilety@kff.com.pl

 
 

Audience coordinator

Magdalena Ładosz
widownia@kff.com.pl

 

 

KFF Industry

 

Head of KFF Industry 

Katarzyna Wilk
katarzyna.wilk@kff.com.pl

KFF Market

Marta Świątek
videolibrary@kff.com.pl

 

 

KFF Industry

industry@kff.com.pl

 

 

 

 

PR & Marketing

 

Spokeswoman

Anna Ewa Dziedzic
anna.dziedzic@kff.com.pl

PR Manager / Media Patronage

Olga Lany
olga.lany@kff.com.pl

+ 48 608 722 903

 

 

 

Press Office

Paulina Bukowska

paulina.bukowska@kff.com.pl

 

Promotion and Advertising / 

Accompanying events

Karolina Bisping-Adamik – ONE Productions
karolina@kff.com.pl

 


Festival daily

Rafał Romanowski – editor in chief
romanowski.rafal@gmail.com

 

Music Video Night

Jan Chołoniewski

jan@kff.com.pl